AGR Board


Mihai Micu – President Mihai MICUDETAILS (RO/EN)
mikkutu@yahoo.com  
communication, financing, young geomorphologists
Maria Rădoane maria-radoane
DETAILS (RO/EN)
radoane@usm.ro, mariaradoane@gmail.com    
 Vicepresident
Petru Urdea DETAILS (RO/EN)
petru.urdea@e-uvt.ro    
Vicepresident – international relationships
Alfred Vespremeanu-Stroe DETAILS (RO/EN)
vsalfred@yahoo.com    
Vicepresident – strategies, international relationships, website coodinator and responsible
Dan Dumitriu Dan DumitriuDETAILS (RO/EN)
dnddumitriu@yahoo.com  
Vicepresident – organizer of NSG 2016
Olimpiu Pop Olimpiu Traian POPDETAILS (RO/EN)
olimpiu_p@yahoo.com  
RG Assistant Editor, website maintenance for UBB, Oradea and Valahia Universities
Sandu Boengiu Sandu BOENGIUDETAILS (RO/EN)
sboengiu@central.ucv.ro  
Secretary General (Manager Editor of Revista de Geomorfologie)
Francisca Chiriloaei Francisca ChiriloaeiDETAILS (RO/EN)
francisca@usv.ro  
Treasurer (website maintenance for USV)

Members:

Mircea Voiculescu Mircea VOICULESCUDETAILS (RO/EN)
voicu@cbg.uvt.ro  
Website maintenance for UVT

 

Marta Jurchescu Marta JURCHESCUDETAILS (RO/EN)
marta_jurchescu@yahoo.com  
Website maintenance for Institute of Geography and possible members of other institutions

 

Nicu Cruceru Nicolae CruceruDETAILS (RO/EN)
crucerunick@yahoo.com  
RG Assistant Editor, website maintenance

 

Robert Dobre robert DOBREDETAILS (RO/EN)
robert.r.dobre@gmail.com  
Website maintenance for UB

 

Ciprian Mărgărint Mihai Criprian MĂRGĂRINDETAILS (RO/EN)
margarint.ciprian@yahoo.com  
Website maintenance for UAIC
Dr. Florin Tătui (CS) DETAILS (RO/EN)
florin.tatui@yahoo.com
Research interest: Nearshore sandbars morphodynamics, nearshore zone hydrodynamics, impact of climate variability on coasts, coastal storms.
Dr. Mihai Niculita (Lector univ)     Mihai NICULITADETAILS (RO/EN)
mihai.niculita@uaic.ro    
Research interest: General and specific geomorphometry, multivariate analysis in geography, advanced techniques in geomorphology (TLS – Terrestrial Laser Scanning, processing Lidar data)